ANNOUNCEMENT: Cisco Expands Its Multicloud Security Portfolio

1.jpg
Announcing:

An expanded multicloud security portfolio comprised of some existing, enhanced and brand-new components in 4 key areas: SaaS applications, public cloud infrastructure, secure access to the cloud and cloud security professional services.

 

More insights:

Read David Ulevitch's blog

Watch: Our Multicloud Reality

Click on each icon to learn more

clouds.pngCloud components image.PNG Stealthwatch Cloud Cloudlock Email Security Cloud Security

 

Deep-dive technical briefings:

Join the Security Customer Connection program track to register for these briefings. In addition to these briefings you'll receive other benefits such as opportunities for direct product feedback, access to beta trials, product enhancement ideas and Cisco Live perks!

 

Register here for the program, then head to the Security track to register for these sessions.


All briefings at 8:00am Pacific l 11:00am Eastern l 4:00pm CET

 

November 8

What's Your Multicloud Security Strategy?

November 15

Cisco Email Security and AMP Updates

November 29

Cisco Cloudlock (CASB) & the New App Discovery Solution for Shadow IT

December 6

Security Analytics in the Public Cloud with Stealthwatch Cloud

 

Ask us anything:

Let's start a conversation about Cloud Security! Simply reply to this post or start a new discussion.