If I remove the Device on ISE , Is the reports such as Commands Accounting associated to that device deleted automatically ? and what if I re-add this device, is the reports return again ?
Thanks and BR;
Assuming you meant network devices (NAD) by devices, then no, the associated reports are not deleted and kept as they are until purged.
Retrieving data ...