cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Views
Helpful
Replies

Super User Admin in CX Cloud - Where to start?

I'm new to CX Cloud and I've been designated as the Super User Admin. Where should I start?

Thanks,

Charlotte

1 Accepted Solution

Accepted Solutions

jchopp
Cisco Employee
Cisco Employee

Hey Charlotte,

Thank you for reaching out with your question today, I'm happy to assist you with starting your CX Cloud journey!

Super User Admins in CX Cloud can access all capabilities across all assets and, can manage all CX Cloud users and their access.  This means your role is crucial to getting your team started in both adopting and utilizing CX Cloud. 

Super User Admins within CX Cloud are responsible for claiming/adding contracts into your CX Cloud instance so that your Cisco assets will populate into the platform.  As well as adding users from your team to the platform and adjusting user access to determine what they can and cannot view within the platform.  

For some tips on how to get started as SUA within CX Cloud see this resource here.  To unlock access to your CX Cloud account and begin adding contracts to your account see the attached document below.  To view the admin settings guide for CX Cloud see this resource here.

If you have any further questions or need more clarification, please don't hesitate to let me know. If the information provided has been helpful in resolving your inquiry, kindly consider marking it as "Accepted as Solution".

Thank you for your inquiry and have a great day!

View solution in original post

7 Replies 7

M02@rt37
VIP
VIP

Hello @Charlotte.GreenIT,